ESU 15 provides a variety of special education services to meet the unique needs of students with disabilities in the following schools: Chase County, Dundy County-Stratton, Wauneta-Palisade, Hayes Center, Hitchcock County, Maywood, Medicine Valley, McCook, and Southwest.

Our staff covers a lot of miles providing services to children with disabilities in these schools, so we have provided links to the Nebraska Department of Roads to keep them safe as possible, and Mapquest to know the best route to get to a destination. Even though ESU 15 only covers 9 school districts, it encompasses 5,000 square miles!

Please check out the special education blog...it's updated weekly!